01. Sound Of My Soul

02. Bring It To Em Ft. Jahaziel

03. My Life

04. It’s Alot

05. Choices Ft. Sharlene

06. Hands Up Ft. Gems, G.P, Jahaziel

07. Loving You

08. Slave Ft. S.O

09. Lifestyle Of Worship

10. Walking In The Rain

11. Stay Steadfast In The Faith Ft. Sammy G

12. Let The Trumpets Blow

13. Thank You

14. Loving You (Remix ft. Guvna B, Logic Jahaziel, S.O & Once)