Say No More’ the highly anticipated 17-track mixtape from UK Urban Gospel duo ‘Lordside’ has finally landed!!! Some real solid food for your ipod’s #SNM


01. Intro
02. Represent
03. Shut Us Down
04. Dancing Time
05. Say No More
06. We Can Be More
07. God In Her
08. Glory Ain’t Mine
09. On da Riddim
10. Masolo Kitoko
11. Oh Well
12. Full Impact
13. Come A Long Way
14. Doesn’t Matter
15. Far Away
16. Nobody Cared
17. Say No More (Remix)