Check out S.O’s debut release on Lamp Mode Recordings #SoItBegins!!!

Track Listing:
1. So It Begins
2. Lows and Highs feat. Leah Smith
3. I’m Ready feat. J. Williams
4. The Rally feat. George Romanacce
5. Sure Thing
6. All I Need

7. All Honor, All Glory
8. Let It Go feat. Json, A Star
9. Feminine Appeal feat. Serene
10. Quest For Love
11. Stephen’s Interlude
12. Love Is
13. The Essence (with a word from Timothy)