Triple O reveals the track listing to his debut album #Flatline (Out 11.07.11) #StayTuned!

1. Flatline (A Vein Intro)
2. As The Heartbeats
3. One Way Road ft. Mighty & Tru2DaName
4. Kiss of Life ft. GKid
5. Clear The Airwaves ft. Faith Child
6. Let Them See ft. Bobby Bovell
7. Storyboard
8. Raggedy Doll ft. Philippa Hannah
9. He’s Got My Back ft. Elizabeth
10. Come Closer (Interlude)
11. Real Talk ft. Coco Dupree
12. Win it
13. I Believe ft. Favour
14. First Cut
15. Alive ft. Jake Isaac & Junior Garr
16. Come Home